Best Stop Snoring Devices on the Market

Disclosure: We are a professional review site that receives compensation from the companies whose products we review. We research each product thoroughly and give high marks to only the very best. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own.


 

Most people snore occasionally, and for a lot of people it’s not a problem.

Some people snore much more regularly however. A lot of times, the person snoring doesn’t even realize that they have a snoring problem, but if you ask their significant other, who has to share a bed with them, they will tell you that their snoring is a problem.

Of course habitual snoring could actually lead to bigger problems. Problems more than just annoying the people who have to sleep near you. Snoring could prevent you from having a restful night sleep.

You may wake up frequently, even if you don’t realize it. Snoring can also lead to low oxygen levels in the blood, which can eventually lead to pulmonary hypertension.

Snoring can also lead to headaches, fatigue, and a number of other issues.

If you or your partner has a problem with snoring, there is some good news.

There are a number of products on the market that can help to greatly reduce or eliminate snoring.

On this page, we are going to take a closer look at four of those products.

If you would like to learn tips and techniques to stop snoring naturally without the need of devices or medication then join the excellent free email newsletter by Joe “The Snore Whisperer” Stevens.  Just enter your name and email address below.






Let’s have a look at the Top 4 Best Anti Snoring Devices on the market.

 

On the ZQuiet website, they say “you probably don’t realize the toll that snoring is taking on both you and your loved ones, but after a few days of using ZQuiet you’ll notice what you’ve been missing for so long.

Like many other anti-snoring products, the ZQuiet is a mouthpiece that helps open up your airways. What makes this product different is that it will work with you whether you need a small or large adjustment to get results.

It was also designed to work right out of the box with no special fitting required.

This device uses what they call “Living Hinge Technology” which allows for natural mouth movement and unrestricted breathing while you sleep.

This means that you will not only be able to stop snoring, but it also eliminates the discomfort that many people experience with other mouthpieces that force your jaw into a clenched position.

Another thing that makes the ZQuiet great is that it’s ready to use right out of the box. It doesn’t require and special fitting or preparation. You can just take it out of the box, put in your mouth, and go right to sleep.

ZQuiet is safe and effective and has been designated as a Class II medical device by the FDA. It’s available for about $80, but you can actually try it for 30 days for just $9.95.

The ZQuiet is also getting great reviews from customers. Like with most mouthpieces, customers are saying that it takes some time to get used to it. But it does work really well and can stop snoring immediately.

Some customers are saying that their snoring was so bad that their significant other would not even sleep in the same room as them, but after using the ZQuiet, these customers are able to get a good night’s sleep and so are their wives and/or husbands.

One review came from a woman who said that her husband snores very loud and very often, and it has been getting worse over the past few years.

She said that after using the ZQuiet, she was able to sleep next to her husband without asking him to roll over or being awakened in the middle of the night for the first time in 17 years.

See price of ZQuiet here

 

All of the snoring devices we feature on this page works very well.

We hear from lots of people who are trying to stop their snoring problem and one thing we have noticed over time is that the Vital Sleep mouthpiece gets the least amount of returns from customers.

Almost nobody are returning these devices, which means that VitalSleep has an extraordinary good success rate at helping people to stop snoring.

The VitalSleep device prevents your tongue from falling into the airway which would cause further obstruction.

It also allows for some side to side movement which reduces strain on your jaw, making VitalSleep more comfortable than many other mandibular devices on the market.

The VitalSleep mouthpiece is mold-able and adjustable so it can comfortably fit people of all different sizes. It also features a sliding mechanism that lets you make micro-adjustments for a perfect fit.

VitalSleep is FDA cleared to be used to reduce snoring and is made of safe, medical grade materials. This device also requires minimal care and can be cleaned quickly and easily with a toothbrush or even denture cleaners.

VitalSleep is one of the more affordable options on the market with a price tag of just $59.95. Or you can get two of them for $99.95.

VitalSleep has been used by over 200,000 people to help themselves and their loved ones get a better night sleep. Not only is this device one of the more affordable options, they also offer free replacements for one year, for any reason.

VitalSleep is getting great reviews from customers. One review came from a woman who said that her husband has been using VitalSleep for about three years.

The first night he used it was the first time their bedroom has ever been silent. Another customer said that this device has given he and his wife the opportunity to enjoy each other’s company at night again.

He says that snoring can destroy a relationship and that his was saved thanks to VitalSleep.

View More Details about VitalSleep here

 

The company that makes the Good Morning Snore Solution was founded by a woman named Dr. Nancy Markley, an entrepreneur from Calgary, Alberta Canada.

The product was invented by a dentist from Calgary, Dr. Leslie Dort. When Dr. Markley first saw this product, the comments being made by people who have used it made an impression on her.

People who not only have an issue with snoring, but also people who suffer from sleep apnea, were getting relief from this simple device that resembles a baby’s pacifier.

The Good Morning Snore Solution was granted clearance to be manufactured, sold and distributed throughout Canada in 2008, and received clearance from the FDA in 2009. This product is now offered in 43 countries worldwide.

The Good Morning Snore Solution is different than other anti-snoring products.

Many products use a mouthpiece that pulls the lower jaw forward slightly to open the airway and stop snoring. This leads to jaw pain for some people and can even lead to long-term misalignment’s.

The Good Morning Snore Solution works by using a suction effect that gently pulls the tongue forward and this creates a clear airway to stop people from snoring.

This device has been clinically proven to be a successful treatment for snoring and sleep apnea.

It’s also one of the most affordable anti-snoring treatments on the market with a price tag right around $100.

The Good Morning Snore Solution is also getting very good reviews from customers who have used it. A lot of customers have used other devices in the past and say that these other products caused jaw pain. Jaw pain is not an issue with this device.

Some customers say that it does take a little getting used to, but it’s a lot better than the jaw pain caused by those other products.

When people stop snoring, it makes it a lot easier for their husbands or wives to get a good night’s sleep. But a lot of people are saying that it also made a big difference in the quality of their own sleep.

Some people who snore regularly don’t get the deep, restful sleep their bodies need. This device helps correct that problem and it’s making a big difference for a lot of customers.

This product does not completely eliminate snoring for all customers, but for most people it is very effective. Most customers agree that the Good Morning Snore Solution is a good, cost-effective way to fix their snoring problem.

See price of Good Morning Snore Solution here

 

SnoreMeds is one of the most popular anti-snoring devices on the market and is recommended by medical professionals worldwide.

It is a mouthpiece that can be custom molded to fit your mouth perfectly. It’s made from high-quality, FDA approved materials that are BPA free and do not contain any latex.

The company that makes this device is owned by Michelle Hall-Jones and Philippa Logan, two entrepreneurs who have been working together for nearly 22 years. The original SnoreMeds first hit the market in 2006.

In 2010 they came out with a newer version of the device designed for women. This version has a smaller fit and a deeper bite. On their website they currently have one version that is designed for men, and another that is designed for women.

This device is available in a single, double, or value pack that consists of four mouthpieces. The single mouthpieces available for $37.95.

The double pack is available for $55.95. And the value pack that contains four mouthpieces is available for $80.

Mouthpieces to help people stop snoring have been available for many years. The SnoreMeds device is custom fitted to each individual.

It also has two holes in the front to help prevent the buildup of saliva, allow swallowing, and you can even breathe through your mouth if you are having sinus issues. The SnoreMeds mouthpieces have been proven to be successful with 85% of people who suffer from snoring.

This device is also getting great reviews from customers. One review came from a woman who said that she tried the SnoreMeds and it worked perfectly for her.

She says that it feels comfortable when she uses it and it was very easy to mold it for a perfect fit.

Another customer said that after a few nights of getting used to it, the mouthpiece is comfortable and very effective.

There was also a review from a customer who said that they have tried a number of different anti-snoring devices over the years and the SnoreMeds is the one they are going to stick with.

See price of SnoreMeds here

 

What Causes Snoring and Why Is It a Problem?

If you share a bed with your significant other, they will tell you why you’re snoring is a problem. It stops them from getting a restful night’s sleep.

But there are some other potential problems for the person snoring, not just the people who have to listen to it.

Before we dive a little deeper into potential health problems that snoring can cause, let’s take a closer look at why people snore. Snoring is caused when there is a partial obstruction of the upper airway behind the tongue.

When you’re awake, snoring is not an issue. But when you’re asleep, the muscles around your airway are more relaxed, the airway becomes more narrow, and that is when a partial obstruction occurs.

For some people, it’s just their anatomy that makes them prone to snoring. Some people have more tissue around the throat. If a person is overweight, this can also narrow the airway and cause snoring.

Some people have a long uvula or a long soft palate. The uvula is that bit of tissue that dangles down from the back part of the roof of your mouth.

If it’s a little longer than usual, it can cause an obstruction.

Alcohol consumption can also cause people to snore. Alcohol relaxes the muscles in the throat, decreasing the size of the airway and that is when snoring can occur.

Like we mentioned earlier, snoring can be a problem for more than just the people who have to sleep in the same room with the person who snores. People who snore often wake-up many times throughout the night, even if they don’t realize it.

And sleep deprivation can lead to a number of different problems. You may experience fatigue throughout the day or have trouble concentrating.

Not getting enough sleep can also lead to decreased memory and cognitive impairment. You’ll also be at a higher risk of occupational injury.

And of course being behind the wheel when you’re tired can be very dangerous. If you have long periods of obstructed breathing this can also put a strain on the heart and lead to high blood pressure, and also an increased risk of heart attack or stroke.

Approximately 67% of adults suffer from a snoring problem, not to mention their significant others who have to listen to it.

The good news is that there are a number of options available that are affordable and effective at helping people reduce or eliminate snoring.

We have looked at four of the most popular products currently on the market, any one of which could help you and your spouse get a more restful night’s sleep.

Our Top Pick

ZQuiet

ZQuiet
Our Top Pick

ZQuiet

ZQuiet
Visit Product Website

Free Email Course: "How to Stop Snoring Naturally"

This amazing newsletter will show you the best ways to stop snoring naturally without the need of uncomfortable and expensive devices.

Fill out the form to join the newsletter.



Privacy Policy: We hate spam and promise to keep your email address safe

{ 159 comments… add one }
  • Tracy January 10, 2017, 1:20 am

    Dose the mouth picse work

    • topcomparisons January 12, 2017, 6:19 am

      Yes they do, mostly for mild to moderate sleep apnea. Severe cases do better with Cpap machines.

  • Diane EW Gordon January 10, 2017, 10:38 pm

    I snore very bad. Would be interested in knowing what you have to share. I sleep well with a CPAP machine.

    • Lisa watterson May 31, 2017, 5:48 am

      You should continue to use the cpap. My Father in law passed away from Congestive Heart Failure. He was diagnosed with Sleep Apnea many years ago and refused to wear the cpap because it was uncomfortable and he didn’t like it. Keep wearing yours. Your family will thank you..this I am certain.

  • Barry Latislaw January 11, 2017, 8:22 pm

    Thanks for the info on snoring- it was very helpful.

  • Barry Latislaw January 11, 2017, 8:23 pm

    Very helpful info. ..

  • Regina January 15, 2017, 2:37 pm

    I would like more info on naturally curing snoring problems.

  • Tommy D.Sharp January 15, 2017, 11:56 pm

    Thank you!

  • Randy January 16, 2017, 4:44 pm

    good info

  • Danny Elofskey January 16, 2017, 7:16 pm

    Does anything out there “really” work????

    • topcomparisons January 19, 2017, 5:55 am

      The thing with snoring is that one thing does not work for everyone since there are different causes for snoring.

      Snoring mouthpieces such as the Zquiet works for about 90% of people with simple snoring or mild sleep apnea.

      . You should find something in there that works for you.

    • Elizabeth Hayes June 16, 2017, 11:00 pm

      My husband uses the Zyypah mouthpiece and it really works. The problem is, he takes it out when he rolls into his back during sleep. That’s when his snoring wakes me up and I have to find the mouthpiece, wake him up, and have him put it back in. The directions suggest to use an ace bandage and wrap it around his mouth however, when he did that, he snored. I think it was pushing his lower jaw back. It’s just a conjecture though. We still haven’t figured out how to keep the mouthpiece in. It’s a draw back but, it does work.

      • topcomparisons June 26, 2017, 8:43 am

        Try the Zquiet. I have had lots of people complaining about other mouthpieces falling out at night. The Zquiet doesn’t.

        Let us know how it worked out.

        • Kymmberly July 15, 2017, 12:38 am

          The Blue Cheap ZQuiet, is so hard & Uncomfortable to my husband, it even cut his mouth! How can anyone recommend this kinda hard plastic mouth piece? It DOES fall out, too! Im Looking for something more comfortable, because they Do Work (If your Not in need of CPac machine needs)!!! But This whatever hinge tech, is…. I say Bologneeee~ It can work, but it must be comfortable to fit the certain Correct fitting mouths (I would have to guess)!? But Can Say, Not For Many Whom I Know That All Tried (bought) At Same Time! Out of 12, only 1 could wear it , said it was comfortable enough… but wont wear it every night, she’ll just have to live with it, kinda of attitude & Statements!

  • Lovetta Brown January 17, 2017, 7:02 am

    I need help to stop snoring

  • nancy January 19, 2017, 4:47 am

    i snore loud

  • Bonnie Gottschling January 21, 2017, 6:15 am

    I hear myself fall asleep them I snore and wake myself up.

  • Joe Ann Green January 23, 2017, 7:36 pm

    I need to stop snoring that’s it

  • Julie Grsves January 24, 2017, 3:26 am

    Snoring is bothering my hisband

  • Hortense January 25, 2017, 3:31 am

    My snoring is giving me headaches and high bp

  • Deb January 27, 2017, 3:02 am

    Snoring is ruining my life

  • Frank January 30, 2017, 3:59 am

    Snoring is bothering my girlfriend and also interrupts my sleep

  • Fayedra Sanderson February 1, 2017, 1:38 am

    Can’t use a c pap

    • topcomparisons May 24, 2017, 8:07 am

      Lots of people find Cpap machines to be very uncomfortable. Try one of these mouthpieces as they help a lot of people to stop their snoring. I suggest trying the ZQuiet with their $9.99 trial offer.

      Also, where you will learn about natural ways to stop the snoring.

      Good luck.

  • Amy brentari February 5, 2017, 12:46 pm

    Hopefully this works

  • terry pulling February 5, 2017, 8:20 pm

    I sleep very well with my cpap machine

  • terry pulling February 5, 2017, 8:22 pm

    The CPAP machine was very easy for me to use and very effective.

  • terry pulling February 5, 2017, 8:23 pm

    I am also very sure that my snoring is due to many breaks in my nose, which I intend to have fixed later this year

  • Kriatina February 6, 2017, 10:52 am

    Thank you this would be awsome

  • Douglas February 6, 2017, 3:03 pm

    interested in learning more

  • Charlie Davis February 6, 2017, 10:09 pm

    I have a CPap machine the new model. I want a natural way to stop snoring.

  • jerry murren February 7, 2017, 10:31 am

    yawho

  • Barry Mannie February 7, 2017, 4:27 pm

    Help me stop snoring or my wife will die!!!!!!!

  • Sherry Ward February 8, 2017, 1:28 am

    Family states I snore very loud and I probably have sleep apnea

  • Samuel Scott February 8, 2017, 7:05 pm

    Cant afford to buy myself

  • Barbara Fisher February 9, 2017, 12:31 am

    My fiancé snores alot. Hopefully, this device to put in his mouth will help.

  • Rhonda Delaney February 9, 2017, 1:57 am

    I have sleep apnea. I snore but don’t kno why

  • Rhonda Delaney February 9, 2017, 1:59 am

    I wake up with a dry mouth and my room mate says I snore loud

  • T. Shook February 9, 2017, 10:39 am

    Apnea for five years now, snoring on and off for most of it.

  • Sue February 9, 2017, 8:57 pm

    Nothing to say

  • Christopher Turner February 10, 2017, 3:53 pm

    My wife and I both snore and we wanna sleep without snoring

  • John Misiak February 10, 2017, 4:43 pm

    My wife can’t stand it!!!!

  • John Misiak February 10, 2017, 4:44 pm

    My wife can’t sleep while I snore!!!

  • Sheila Mullins February 10, 2017, 10:35 pm

    I snor and would like something beside a c-pap machine that I have to wear ever night.

  • rivky February 12, 2017, 6:00 pm

    I’m getting crazy of snoring

  • lou February 12, 2017, 8:16 pm

    cool thank you

  • Joseph February 12, 2017, 9:06 pm

    Thanks

  • jerry woods February 13, 2017, 12:58 am

    my wife snores

  • delilah February 13, 2017, 2:01 am

    it worked so well

  • Judy Thomas February 14, 2017, 11:09 pm

    Please sent

  • John February 16, 2017, 7:31 pm

    Thanks good info

  • Rashawn February 16, 2017, 8:03 pm

    Good job

  • Jacqueline maddox February 16, 2017, 11:24 pm

    Husband and I both snore so we sleep in separate rooms

  • Robert Johnson February 17, 2017, 9:34 am

    Please help me

  • Alma February 17, 2017, 5:30 pm

    Love it

  • Alma February 17, 2017, 5:31 pm

    I snore so we sleep in separate rooms

  • Sharon Jones February 17, 2017, 7:19 pm

    Help me please

  • Sharon Jones February 17, 2017, 7:21 pm

    It’s getting worse, i also be tried

  • william robinson February 18, 2017, 3:17 am

    more info needed

  • william robinson February 18, 2017, 3:18 am

    I need to learn more about relief from sleep apnea

  • Ella Jenkins February 19, 2017, 7:01 pm

    How can I get the one goes acrose the noes

  • Jean February 19, 2017, 10:24 pm

    Yes we both snore

  • Sherry Ahrens February 20, 2017, 3:48 am

    Thank you

  • Regina February 20, 2017, 6:18 pm

    I stop breathing in my sleep

    • topcomparisons February 21, 2017, 6:44 am

      That is a sign of sleep apnea. Get it checked out by your GP.

      • Jaime Cole June 18, 2017, 6:11 am

        Oh yes, for sure – get a sleep study done. It could start happening in the daytime too, not just when you sleep. . . my breathing stops when I’m wide awake too, it’s like my breathing just decided to take a break. I know it’s from lack of sleep, it has to be that reason.

  • Peggy Watts February 20, 2017, 6:56 pm

    i snore badly. looking for cpap machine

  • Rebecca J Ryan February 21, 2017, 6:22 am

    My husbands snoring is driving us apart

  • Rita K Pratt February 21, 2017, 2:23 pm

    Snoring at night and trouble breathing.

    • topcomparisons February 25, 2017, 6:29 am

      Rita if you are having trouble breathing then that is a sign of sleep apnea. Have it checked out by your GP.

  • April February 23, 2017, 5:58 pm

    My husband snores loud, every night, I have to wear ear plugs…

    • Kymmberly July 15, 2017, 12:43 am

      I did that for 28 yrs & ended up with Candia (yeast infection) in my ears & (thrush, same) in Throat! Doc said, wear ear plugs every night for So Many Years , CA & Will cause problems in future in many different forms! we weren’t meant to have our ears plugged for such long periods of time. When IF They can wear a mouth piece or SOMETHING… We could All live Happily Ever After! Snoring is a Marriage & Relationship Killer! Especially when the man decides its his way or high way, tuff it out, I’m not wearing or doing anything, type of attitudes!

      • Kymmberly July 15, 2017, 12:45 am

        Hang in there.. Try a Mouth piece, let him pick it out. Take turns if must? But each will be happier!

  • April February 23, 2017, 5:59 pm

    Thank you, help

    • Jen H Wattson February 28, 2017, 10:29 pm

      MR.

  • Sam Rosenbaum February 24, 2017, 5:52 pm

    Wife complains

  • Xochi raye February 25, 2017, 8:15 am

    Boyfriend snoring keeps us both awake

  • Joan February 25, 2017, 8:08 pm

    Looking for best affordable solution to moderate apnea. Medicare covered?

  • Robert Ohmes February 26, 2017, 11:39 pm

    Yes

  • wife snores andi think i do to February 27, 2017, 12:54 am

    wife snores and so do i

  • Mary Miesowitz February 27, 2017, 11:12 pm

    I snore a lot

  • Carleen Sutherland March 1, 2017, 5:09 am

    I am tired of cpap. Lines on my face are horrible!

  • Anna Bobo March 1, 2017, 7:07 pm

    I snore extremely loud.

  • Anna Bobo March 1, 2017, 7:08 pm

    I am embarrassed to snore so loudly.

  • Kisha Elliott March 1, 2017, 10:08 pm

    would love information on ways to prevent snoring

  • shirley hanson March 2, 2017, 3:51 am

    Family members have sleep apnea

  • Eva Kay Elkins March 3, 2017, 2:22 am

    I haven’t a comment about the products yet because I have not received anything yet. P

  • Eva Kay Elkins March 3, 2017, 2:32 am

    Ii snore and it causes me to have sore mouth all the time because I sleep with my mouth open.

  • Cindi Ciuffo March 4, 2017, 10:34 pm

    Don’t want CPAP machine nor medications

  • Cindi Ciuffo March 4, 2017, 10:36 pm

    Looking forward to your news!

  • Sarah Boyd March 4, 2017, 11:26 pm

    I snore real badly. Send it to me.

  • Sarah Boyd March 4, 2017, 11:28 pm

    Since this product is so popular, I am willing to try it.

  • Mike Davis March 5, 2017, 10:45 am

    Thanks

  • Ruthann Grey March 5, 2017, 10:50 am

    Need help.

  • Marcie March 5, 2017, 3:30 pm

    Thank you

  • Dorothy Jones March 6, 2017, 7:27 pm

    More information regarding snoring

  • Mitch Deville March 8, 2017, 2:31 pm

    Yes would like to see what is available

  • Carol Simmons March 8, 2017, 4:51 pm

    Thank you

  • virginia krause March 8, 2017, 9:41 pm

    I have a capap machine

  • Thank you March 9, 2017, 5:24 pm

    I need a capap machine

  • Daniel Saez March 10, 2017, 1:46 am

    Gracias por la oportunidades que me dan

  • Daniel Saez March 10, 2017, 1:49 am

    Yo ronco mucho y le molesta a mi mujer quiero probarlo

  • William. Morrison March 10, 2017, 5:19 pm

    Thank you

  • Sherry Norris March 11, 2017, 9:57 pm

    I snore really bad

  • Barbara Busby March 13, 2017, 3:49 pm

    I hate using the machine

  • Andrea Huffman March 13, 2017, 4:29 pm

    I snore really bad Husband can’t sleep well

  • Troy wells March 13, 2017, 4:30 pm

    I wake myself snoring

  • Jerame L Randall March 13, 2017, 4:57 pm

    My daughter snores so bad I can hear her from outside the house.

  • Jo mushinski March 14, 2017, 4:14 pm

    Thank you!!!

  • Barbara Beilke March 14, 2017, 11:31 pm

    I have been diagnosed with severe sleep apnea but the CPAPS have caused a whole in my septum. Anybody know if Insurance will pay for the mouthpiece?

  • Judy Viles March 15, 2017, 11:36 am

    Thank you

  • Joseph Michael MacDonald March 15, 2017, 5:58 pm

    my wife and I snore likelumberjacks

  • Joseph Michael MacDonald March 15, 2017, 6:03 pm

    we snore like Fred

  • Paulette Thompson March 15, 2017, 8:37 pm

    It would be nice to know of the different devices used. I snore a little not a lot.

  • bob gray March 16, 2017, 9:01 pm

    need info for people that wear dentures

  • Catherine March 17, 2017, 6:03 pm

    I would like to try them

  • Dawn March 18, 2017, 1:12 pm

    I have just started snoring really loudly. I have bad sinuses and my insurance has a high deductible. I’m going to try the mouthpiece. What are your thoughts on what I should do?

  • KELLY S MOORE March 18, 2017, 1:48 pm

    Currently using a cheaper method of taking care of my sleep apnea.

  • Mary Sullivan March 20, 2017, 4:15 am

    I snore very loud, what really works?

  • Armi Eberhart March 20, 2017, 5:51 am

    How can i stop snoring

  • Armi Eberhart March 20, 2017, 5:53 am

    I tried nose strip it doesn’t work

  • Lauren Johnson March 22, 2017, 1:38 am

    I snore a little, have deviated septum, and sleep very poorly. Just spent thousands on sleep study and a dentist made sleep appliance that is NOT helping

  • Ashish Taparia March 22, 2017, 5:10 am

    My son 7 yr old he snor badly

  • Shary May 3, 2017, 11:48 pm

    I have crooked teeth. I tried another device and it put too much pressure on my teeth. Will this device work with crooked teeth?

  • Jim May 4, 2017, 2:44 pm

    Please send the newsletter

  • Christopher Macomber May 7, 2017, 12:01 pm

    I have snoring problems. I keep my wife up at night.

  • Alex May 7, 2017, 2:50 pm

    Please put me on newsletter

  • Bernadette Butler May 7, 2017, 5:18 pm

    Just learned about site

  • Audrey Columbo May 12, 2017, 12:43 pm

    Help! I’ve started to snore at night

  • Sue Kin May 12, 2017, 5:03 pm

    Help. My snoring is ruining my marriage.

    • topcomparisons May 24, 2017, 8:17 am

      Sorry to hear about that Sue. I recently received an email from a lady saying that her snoring was one of the main reasons for her marriage of 30 years to fail. That made me sad.

      Try one of these mouthpieces and see if that helps. The ZQuiet has helped most of my readers.

      Also join the newsletter at the top of this post and try the things mentioned in there.

      Good luck!

  • Jenny May 13, 2017, 5:27 pm

    Newsletter please

  • Susan lesko May 15, 2017, 1:23 pm

    Thanks interested in hearing what you know

  • John Conway May 16, 2017, 5:50 am

    I would like to join.

  • joyce May 16, 2017, 6:31 pm

    Still snoring. getting complaints . I even had my Uvala lazered. HELP

  • Paul May 17, 2017, 2:07 am

    I want to learn about natural ways to end snoring

  • Phu Nguyen May 17, 2017, 1:37 pm

    I snore kinda loud my gf said, she can’t sleep. Pls help.. ?

  • James Turnbaugh May 19, 2017, 10:03 pm

    I snore very loud and need a remedy

  • Radwan May 21, 2017, 11:52 am

    What is the best tool to stop snoring? I have special issues while traveling in airplane ;-(

  • Albert Kenneth Cade Jr May 22, 2017, 3:08 am

    Snoring more since stroke

  • Lanna May 22, 2017, 11:45 pm

    signing up for newsletter about natural helps for snoring

  • Tywain Peters May 23, 2017, 5:45 pm

    I have a bad snoring problem i really need help

  • Jessica Grill May 24, 2017, 1:22 am

    I want to learn about natural ways to stop storing. I am a loud snorer and have post nasal drip so I often feel my throat is not fully clear or open.

  • Jeanne M Dallas May 25, 2017, 10:35 pm

    Interested because I have a very bad snoring habit.

  • Joanna May 27, 2017, 9:47 am

    I think my snoring is mostly caused when my tongue relaxes and my throat gets obstructed. I always sleep with my mouth shut. Im always tired throughout the day and get chronic migraines. Please help with any tips.
    Thank you
    Joanna

  • Lisa watterson May 31, 2017, 5:59 am

    Please encourage those who post about snoring see their MD’s. Sleep Apnea is no joke. Have a sleep study. If your doctor says you need a cpap then get one. Educate yourselves on the effects sleep apnea has on your longevity. Sleep Apnea causes one to have a lack of oxygen. Oxygen is important to our bodies. It’s so simple yet overlooked by many as inconvenient when advised a cpap is needed. I am not saying this device isn’t helpful. Purchase one if you must, then take it to your sleep study to see if it’s a positive intervention. If not, do what your doctor’s tell you. If a cpap is a must, you’ll get used to it..give it time.

    • topcomparisons June 7, 2017, 12:37 pm

      You are correct. The above listed products do not work for severe sleep apnea. Only mild to moderate apnea and simple snoring. People need to go see a dr if they suspect sleep apnea. One of the signs is when the person stops breathing during sleep. Sometimes that happens many times in a night.

  • Paul June 8, 2017, 1:52 am

    I tried the SnoreRx and it keep me from snoring when it would stay in my mouth. The first 2 mornings I woke up with it in my mouth, but the next 23 mornings I woke up with it in the bed or on the floor. What might stay in my mouth better?

  • Bev June 24, 2017, 1:56 am

    I do use a CPAP machine. I was looking for something just for travel

  • Kathrin Booth June 27, 2017, 2:52 pm

    I’ve had 3 sleep studies done in the past 2 years….looking to see if I still had sleep apnea..I was diagnosed with it in 2001….but now they say I don’t have it but my oxygen level is dropping too low & too fast when I lay down…I’m still snoring so bad none of my grandkids will spend the night with me anymore…I’m using oxygen at bedtime but I’m still snoring & waking up tired & sleepy…I just don’t understand why the doctors can’t find out what’s wrong & why am I losing oxygen at bedtime….. Does anyone have a solution? Thanks

  • peter venable July 5, 2017, 8:26 pm

    Re: mouthpieces: I use a chin strap which, while uncomfortable at first, prevents the mouth from opening and keeps the mouthpiece in. Shop wisely; some prices are absurd. A local CPAP supplier can help as can CPAP.com.

  • TJ July 11, 2017, 5:20 am

    I just had a test in the hospital today. They told me that I have sleep ap. It is now 1 am and I am afraid to go to sleep and stop breading, I know that this has been going on for a long time, but I and still afraid. Is there anybody out there reading this now at 1am 7/10/2017? If so please respond. Thanks

    • topcomparisons July 13, 2017, 9:13 am

      If you have severe sleep apnea then a cpap machine is your best bet. Mild to moderate sleep apnea can be treated with the ZQuiet.

Leave a Comment